Rio Grande Conference Officers

Chairman: Mark Hurst, TX-XXII - Email

Texas Vice-Chairman: Gilbert Losoya, TX-XLII - Email

Arkansas Vice-Chairman: Gary Keeter, ARK-II - Email

Secretary: JC Weaver, TX-XXX - Email

Treasurer: Luis Sosa, TX-XLII - Email

International Rep: Jay Gray, ARK-I - Email


Rio Grande Conference Staff

RGC Quartermaster: Adam Holden, TX-XLVI - Email

RGC Safety Officer: Harry "Tink" Beil, TX-XXXIX - Email

RGC Chaplain
: Paul Worley, TX-IV - Email

RGC Webmaster: To Be Announced

RGC Backup Webmaster: David Dorr, TX-I - Email